Comics, comics everywhere but not a drop to drink

This is it! After hemming and hawing (who really knows what that means), I have finally settled in to start writing about something that has been near and dear to me for years. Comic books!

From time to time, I will set out to post my musings and reviews on various series I’m reading, but really I hope to introduce people to some great series out there that don’t get the attention they deserve.

To all you indie creators looking for a spotlight, I’d love to feature you in in our COC (Creator-Owned Comics) Spotlight.

You put a lot of hard work into it and the world deserves to know about your COC. And I will do my part to make it happen.

Shoot me an email or message and I will look into your work and shine a light. While I may be a a bit irreverent at times, I see a lot in the world outside of comics that is a great place for creativity and new concepts.

If you’re reading this you love comics like I do and know there’s a huge world outside the big two that needs some love.

Leave a Reply

